Etsy Shop Expansion!

10 Jan

Yes, it’s true!  I’m now adding wrap bracelets to my Etsy shop!

I’m so excited at how well my Etsy shop is going.  I love being crafty so I’m loving it even more when people tell me they love my items.  That’s a lot of love right there.  My shop has been open for only one month and I have already sold over 20 scarves! 

I’m still going to keep at it with the scarves, but I’m super excited for these new wrap bracelets!

They can seriously go with everything.

And are lots of fun to wear.

This one is a chain wrapped herringbone cord but I’m eventually going to dabble with a suede cord.  Super lux.

Keep visiting the shop for more colors and additions soon!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/jennyferpaul

Leave a Reply

