Etsy Sale!

15 Dec

TODAY and TOMORROW only I’m offering 10% off all scarves on Etsy for friends and family!  Just enter the code TRUEBLUEFF10 at checkout!

Hurry!  Get your last minute Christmas shopping done!

And, I added some new infinity scarves.  www.etsy.com/shop/jennyferpaul

Like this blue & green one that I’m obsessed with…

And this fun houndstooth one… Let’s call it “The Tooth” (while placing two fingers by your mouth).  My old roomies will appreciate this one.

Happy shopping!

 

***UPDATE!  WordPress just informed me that this is my 50th post!  Horray!  Thanks for reading everyone, it’s been fun!***

Leave a Reply

