I’m an Etsy shop owner!

6 Dec

I think by now everyone knows how much I love Etsy.com.

I’m super excited to announce I now have my own Etsy shop! 

Every fall and winter I become obsessed with scarves.  Unfortunatley, it drives me crazy that stores are selling scarves for ridiculous prices.  I started thinking to myself, “I’m pretty crafty, I could make my own scarves, right?”.  I’m big on the circle/loop/infinity/whatever you want to call it style where it’s one big loop that you can potentially loop around your neck so I decided to start there.

So last night I stopped by Hobby Lobby, bought a bunch of fabric and attacked my sewing machine.  The result?  Super cute scarves!

Right now I only have 3 scarves listed, but I plan on growing my shop more this week/this weekend.  I’m also going to do custom orders so people can contact me and request their favorite colors, fabrics, lengths and prints.

Scarves make great Christmas presents, don’t you think?? 🙂

Check out my store here!!  http://www.etsy.com/shop/jennyferpaul

Leave a Reply

