2 Days!

21 Nov

It’s Monday.  Which this week means it’s really my Thursday.  How awesome is that?!  I think every week should have 2 day work weeks.

In 2 days Billy and I will be flying the friendly skies and will arrive in Chicago to a long weekend of awesomness.  The only problem?  Billy is sick.

My darling hubby kept me awake all last night so I’m not a happy camper this morning chugging my peppermint mocha flavored coffee and layering massive amounts of concealer on my puffy eyes. 

Also, I don’t even want to talk about what happened to Jay Cutler last night.  How depressing.

Just have to keep looking on the bright side, 2 more days!

Have a safe and happy Thanksgiving everyone! 

One Response to “2 Days!”

  1. Erin November 21, 2011 at 10:26 am #

    YAY for the Pauls coming home, but boo to Billy being sick!

Leave a Reply

