Happy Halloween!

31 Oct

This weekend Billy and I dressed up on Friday night for the Halloween party at the restaurant.  Since I had to sit up front and had to work all day at my regular job, we needed to make it kinda simple. 

So, I was a vampire and Billy was my victim.

I have a new respect for people who wear dentures.  Poligrip is gross.  Although it did keep my fangs in pretty well.

Here is a close up of Billy’s bite.  His coworker has a hidden talent of taking those fake prosthetics and using makeup to make them look disgusting.

I would say he did a pretty good job.  That bite is nasty.

What were you for Halloween???

Leave a Reply

