Disappointed.

5 Oct

For those who read my last post, you will probably know that I am really upset the iPhone 5 did not come out yesterday.  It’s a revamped iPhone 4S.  Sigh.

I can’t complain too much though.  I’m still going to get the iPhone 4S since my 3G is failing me, but I’m not happy about it.  NOT HAPPY, APPLE!  I waited all this time for the 5 and now I have to settle for the 4S.  Don’t get me wrong, I do think they did some cool things with the 4S that I’m really excited about, especially Siri!  I can just talk to my phone and it will talk back to me and do what I ask.  Am I craving Chinese?  Siri will tell me where I can find some.  Do I need to make an appointment?  Siri will schedule it for me.  And it will FINALLY read directions, something the Droids have been doing for awhile.  Pretty sweet.

I’m also pretty pumped for the “lightening speed” it supposedly has and the 8MP camera.  Ger excited for better blog pics! 

Let’s pray the iPhone 5 doesn’t come out as soon as I buy the 4S. 

Dad… Get one too!  I want to use the Face Time app with you!

Leave a Reply

